Board of Directors

President

Ivan A Garces, CPA, CFE, CAMS, CFF
Kaufman Rossin & Company
2699 S. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305.646.6054
e-mail: igarces@kaufmanrossin.com
Vice-President

Daniel Medina
e-mail: damedina305@gmail.com
Training Director

Alan Blass
Alan I. Blass, CPA, CFE, PA
3600 Mystic Pointe Drive
Suite 401
Aventura, FL 33180
e-mail: alan@alanblass.com
Treasurer

Matthew Druckman
Cherry Bekaert, LLP
2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Suite 1040
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 7866936363
e-mail: mdruckman@cbh.com
Secretary

Alvaro Vanderlaat
e-mail: avanderlaat@rccl.com
Advisor Director 1
William Marquardt
BRG
1111 Brickell Ave - Ste 2050
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305 514-0288
e-mail: wmarquardt@thinkbrg.com
Advisor Director 2

Fernando Cancino
11231 NW 48 Terrace
Doral, FL 33178
e-mail: cancinof@att.net
Membership Director

Ada Cohen
Kaufman Rossin & Company
2699 S. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
e-mail: acohen@kaufmanrossin.com


Thomas de Araujo
YIP ASSOCIATES
2 S BISCAYNE BLVD., SUITE 2690
MIAMI, FL 33131
Phone: 305-569-0550
e-mail: tdearaujo@yipcpa.com