Board of Directors

President

Matt Molchany
Hilton Worldwide
7930 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 7038831098
e-mail: matt.molchany@hilton.com
Vice-President

Robert R Wieck
Oracle Corporation
1300 Concorde Terrace
Sunrise, FL 33323
Phone: 9546098496
e-mail: robert.wieck@oracle.com
Training Director

Arlene Jackson-Bell
Ultimate Software
5810 Australian Pine Drive
Tamarac, FL 33319
Phone: 9543309385
e-mail: arlene_jackson-bell@ultimatesoftware.com
Treasurer

Mark A Ostrowski
Walker Ostrowski Williams CPAs
500 Fairway Drive, Suite 110
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone: (561) 866-9809
Fax: (954) 500-1120
e-mail: Mark@wowadvisors.com
Secretary

William Marquardt
BRG
1111 Brickell Ave - Ste 2050
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305 514-0288
e-mail: wmarquardt@thinkbrg.com
IT Director

Nicole Escudero
Yip Associates
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 2690
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 3055690550
e-mail: nescudero@yipcpa.com
Advisory Board Member

Gary Lee Burnett Sr
U.S. Department of Labor - E.B.S.A.
1000 S Pine Island Road, Suite # 100
Plantation, FL 33325
Phone: 954-640-1259
Fax: 954-424-0548
e-mail: Burnett.Gary@dol.gov
Advisory Board Member

Ivan A Garces, CPA, CFE, CAMS, CFF
Kaufman Rossin & Company
2699 S. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305.646.6054
e-mail: igarces@kaufmanrossin.com
Advisory Board Member

Daniel Medina
e-mail: damedina305@gmail.com
Membership Director

Hal Aaron Levenberg
Yip Associates
2 S. Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 9542326836
Fax: 9542326836
e-mail: Ufhalbert@gmail.com
Networking & Events Director

Yoshua Steven Garfinkel
City of HIaleah Police Department
5555 East 8th Avenue
HIaleah, FL 33013
Phone: 786-390-4014
Fax: 305-953-5237
e-mail: ygarfink@hialeahfl.gov
Scholarships Director

H Jordan Weitz
3655 NW 87th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
e-mail: hweitz@hollandamericagroup.com
Advisory Board Member

Thomas Guyden
Carnival Corporation & plc
3656 NW 87th Ave
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: 5615732922
e-mail: t2guyden@gmail.com