Board of Directors

President

Alan Blass
Alan I. Blass, CPA, CFE, PA
9858 Glades Road
Suite 764
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Phone: 561-705-1446
Fax: 516-705-1446
e-mail: alan@alanblass.com
Vice-President
H. Weitz
3655 NW 87th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
e-mail: hweitz@carnival.com
Training Director

Alexander Strassman
Agentis PLLC
501 Brickell Key Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-722-2002
e-mail: ags@agentislaw.com
Treasurer

Matthew Druckman
Ospina, Everett & Shechter, LLP
2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
PH-1
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 851-2136
e-mail: mdruckman@oesllp.com
Secretary
William Marquardt
BRG
1111 Brickell Ave - Ste 2050
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305 514-0288
e-mail: wmarquardt@thinkbrg.com
IT Director

Daniel Medina
e-mail: damedina305@gmail.com
Advisor Director 1
Matt Molchany
Hilton Worldwide
7930 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 7038831098
e-mail: matt.molchany@hilton.com
President Emeritus (Immediate Past President)

Thomas de Araujo
YIP ASSOCIATES
2 S BISCAYNE BLVD., SUITE 2690
MIAMI, FL 33131
Phone: 305-569-0550
e-mail: tdearaujo@yipcpa.com
President Emeritus (Immediate Past President)

Ivan A Garces, CPA, CFE, CAMS, CFF
Kaufman Rossin & Company
2699 S. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305.646.6054
e-mail: igarces@kaufmanrossin.com
Membership Director

Ada Cohen
Kaufman Rossin & Company
2699 S. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
e-mail: acohen@kaufmanrossin.com
Networking & Events Director
Ursula De Paz
Ospina, Everett & Shechter, LLP
2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
PH-1
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (786) 693-6395
e-mail: udepaz@oesllp.com